Oji Fibre Solutions

rhino bins FULLCIRCLESTEEL CAGES & 1.5m3 RHINO BINS

Why

Steel Cages

Steel cages are the most common container for storing cardboard prior to collection. They are available in a wide range of sizes (from 2m3 up to 6m3) and have large openings for you to place your cardboard into. They are efficiently emptied by purpose built front end loading collection trucks. Cages are generally stored outside where there are no overhead height restrictions as the cages are lifted over the cab of the collection trucks and are emptied into the back of the trucks. To do this the drivers require around seven metres of clear area above the truck.

Cages are also able to be fitted with lids, locking bars (to lock the lids) and wheels for easy manoeuvring around your premises.

We are also able to offer solid walled plastic bins if a steel mesh cage is not suitable for your own unique circumstances.

Cages come in 2, 3, 4, 4.5 and 6 cubic metre sizes to provide the right solution for our customer and optimise efficient collections throughout the country.

1.5m3 Rhino Bins

A Rhino bin is a large solid plastic container ideal for businesses where manoeuvrability and cleanliness are the priorities; they have solid sides which prevent small pieces of paper falling through.

They come standard with lids and rubberised wheels. Unlike a wheelie bin they are lifted using a front loading truck. These trucks lift the bin above the trucks cab when tipping into a rear compacting unit. These trucks require seven metres of head clearance.

What

Steel Cages

  • Cardboard
  • Mixed paper
  • Printer's paper
  • Film LDPE4 shrink wrap

1.5m3 Rhino Bins

  • Mixed paper MXD
  • Old corrugated cartons OCC
  • Office papers and magazines
  • Film LDPE4 shrink wrap

Please remember contamination of film and cardboard from food, oils and soils cannot be accepted because they cause major issues when recycling. If in doubt leave it out.

Where

Click on a region to show the territory manager contact information.

Upper South Island Lower South Island

Northland

Territory Managers

Dean Martin
P: 09 6331350
Email: Dean.Martin@ojifs.com

Auckland

Territory Managers

Sarah Beale
P: 09 633 1320
Email: sarah.beale@ojifs.com

Tanya Moore
P: 027 440 2919
Email: Tanya.Moore@ojifs.com

Peter Tattersall
P: 027 228 3946
Email: Peter.Tattersall@ojifs.com

 

New Business

Sharyn Kidd
P: 09 633 1309
Email: sharyn.kidd@ojifs.com

Waikato

Territory Managers

Chris Humphrey
P: 07 848 1298
Email: Chris.Humphrey@ojifs.com

Bay of Plenty

Territory Managers

Tony Pill
M: 027 217 6544
Email: Tony.Pill@ojifs.com

East Coast

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Hawkes Bay

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Wellington

Territory Managers

Jeremy St John
P: 04 568 4978
Email: jeremy.stjohn@ojifs.com

Taranaki/Manawatu

Territory Managers

Helena Winiata
P: 06 367 6806
Email: Helena.Winiata@ojifs.com

Lower South Island

Territory Managers

Melanie Cornish
P: 027 239 0501
Email: melanie.cornish@ojifs.com

Upper South Island

Territory Managers

Simon Raines
P: 03 349 1946
Email: Simon.Raines@ojifs.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Select region to show the territory manager contact information.

Northland

Territory Managers

Mark Bolton
P: 09 6331314
Email: mark.bolton@ojifs.com

Auckland

Territory Managers

Sarah Beale
P: 09 633 1320
Email: sarah.beale@ojifs.com

Tanya Moore
P: 027 440 2919
Email: Tanya.Moore@ojifs.com

Peter Tattersall
P: 027 228 3946
Email: Peter.Tattersall@ojifs.com

 

New Business

Sharyn Kidd
P: 09 633 1309
Email: sharyn.kidd@ojifs.com

Waikato

Territory Managers

Chris Humphrey
P: 07 848 1298
Email: Chris.Humphrey@ojifs.com

Bay of Plenty

Territory Managers

Tony Pill
M: 027 717 6544
Email: Tony.Pill@ojifs.com

East Coast

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Hawkes Bay

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Wellington

Territory Managers

Jeremy St John
P: 04 568 4978
Email: jeremy.stjohn@ojifs.com

Taranaki/Manawatu

Territory Managers

Helena Winiata
P: 06 367 6806
Email: Helena.Winiata@ojifs.com

Lower South Island

Territory Managers

Melanie Cornish
P: 027 239 0501
Email: melanie.cornish@ojifs.com

Upper South Island

Territory Managers

Simon Raines
P: 03 349 1946
Email: Simon.Raines@ojifs.com

Contact

Ph: 0800 732 925 or 09 633 1330

to talk with our friendly Customer Service Representatives between 8.00am-5.00pm weekdays

Online: fcradmin@ojifs.com

37 Hugo Johnston Drive, Penrose 1061 (get directions)