Oji Fibre Solutions

service security bin FULLCIRCLESECURITY BIN SERVICE

Why

Many businesses produce documents that contain sensitive or private information that must remain confidential at all times. Once these documents have served their purpose and are no longer required they must be disposed of securely and safely via appropriate means.

To ensure any sensitive documents remain confidential, the documents are secured in a lockable wheelie bin. When full, these bins are then exchanged and the contents processed securely by licensed personnel. Collections can be scheduled on a fixed frequency or can be requested by calling our call centre. The secure service is charged out on a per-bin-lift basis.

What

  • Secure documents (paper only)
  • No CD's DVD's, tapes etc

Where

Click on a region to show the territory manager contact information.

Upper South Island Lower South Island

Northland

Territory Managers

Dean Martin
P: 09 6331350
Email: Dean.Martin@ojifs.com

Auckland

Territory Managers

Sarah Beale
P: 09 633 1320
Email: sarah.beale@ojifs.com

Tanya Moore
P: 027 440 2919
Email: Tanya.Moore@ojifs.com

Peter Tattersall
P: 027 228 3946
Email: Peter.Tattersall@ojifs.com

 

New Business

Sharyn Kidd
P: 09 633 1309
Email: sharyn.kidd@ojifs.com

Waikato

Territory Managers

Chris Humphrey
P: 07 848 1298
Email: Chris.Humphrey@ojifs.com

Bay of Plenty

Territory Managers

Tony Pill
M: 027 217 6544
Email: Tony.Pill@ojifs.com

East Coast

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Hawkes Bay

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Wellington

Territory Managers

Jeremy St John
P: 04 568 4978
Email: jeremy.stjohn@ojifs.com

Taranaki/Manawatu

Territory Managers

Helena Winiata
P: 06 367 6806
Email: Helena.Winiata@ojifs.com

Lower South Island

Territory Managers

Melanie Cornish
P: 027 239 0501
Email: melanie.cornish@ojifs.com

Upper South Island

Territory Managers

Simon Raines
P: 03 349 1946
Email: Simon.Raines@ojifs.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Select region to show the territory manager contact information.

Northland

Territory Managers

Mark Bolton
P: 09 6331314
Email: mark.bolton@ojifs.com

Auckland

Territory Managers

Sarah Beale
P: 09 633 1320
Email: sarah.beale@ojifs.com

Tanya Moore
P: 027 440 2919
Email: Tanya.Moore@ojifs.com

Peter Tattersall
P: 027 228 3946
Email: Peter.Tattersall@ojifs.com

 

New Business

Sharyn Kidd
P: 09 633 1309
Email: sharyn.kidd@ojifs.com

Waikato

Territory Managers

Chris Humphrey
P: 07 848 1298
Email: Chris.Humphrey@ojifs.com

Bay of Plenty

Territory Managers

Tony Pill
M: 027 717 6544
Email: Tony.Pill@ojifs.com

East Coast

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Hawkes Bay

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Wellington

Territory Managers

Jeremy St John
P: 04 568 4978
Email: jeremy.stjohn@ojifs.com

Taranaki/Manawatu

Territory Managers

Helena Winiata
P: 06 367 6806
Email: Helena.Winiata@ojifs.com

Lower South Island

Territory Managers

Melanie Cornish
P: 027 239 0501
Email: melanie.cornish@ojifs.com

Upper South Island

Territory Managers

Simon Raines
P: 03 349 1946
Email: Simon.Raines@ojifs.com

Contact

Ph: 0800 732 925 or 09 633 1330

to talk with our friendly Customer Service Representatives between 8.00am-5.00pm weekdays

Online: fcradmin@ojifs.com

37 Hugo Johnston Drive, Penrose 1061 (get directions)