Oji Fibre Solutions

service hook bin FULLCIRCLEHOOK BINS

Why

Hook bins are large (30m3) open top containers designed to carry a variety of loose paper and cardboard products from large commercial generators. Most customers using this equipment are generating in excess of 500 tonnes of paper/cardboard per annum.

Transfer stations often use hook bins to deliver loose cardboard into our Materials Recovery Facilities (MRF) where materials are then sorted into different grades for recycling.

What

  • Cardboard
  • Mixed paper
  • Old newspapers
  • Mixed recyclables

Where

Click on a region to show the territory manager contact information.

Upper South Island Lower South Island

Northland

Territory Managers

Dean Martin
P: 09 6331350
Email: Dean.Martin@ojifs.com

Auckland

Territory Managers

Sarah Beale
P: 09 633 1320
Email: sarah.beale@ojifs.com

Tanya Moore
P: 027 440 2919
Email: Tanya.Moore@ojifs.com

Peter Tattersall
P: 027 228 3946
Email: Peter.Tattersall@ojifs.com

 

New Business

Sharyn Kidd
P: 09 633 1309
Email: sharyn.kidd@ojifs.com

Waikato

Territory Managers

Chris Humphrey
P: 07 848 1298
Email: Chris.Humphrey@ojifs.com

Bay of Plenty

Territory Managers

Tony Pill
M: 027 217 6544
Email: Tony.Pill@ojifs.com

East Coast

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Hawkes Bay

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Wellington

Territory Managers

Jeremy St John
P: 04 568 4978
Email: jeremy.stjohn@ojifs.com

Taranaki/Manawatu

Territory Managers

Helena Winiata
P: 06 367 6806
Email: Helena.Winiata@ojifs.com

Lower South Island

Territory Managers

Melanie Cornish
P: 027 239 0501
Email: melanie.cornish@ojifs.com

Upper South Island

Territory Managers

Simon Raines
P: 03 349 1946
Email: Simon.Raines@ojifs.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Select region to show the territory manager contact information.

Northland

Territory Managers

Mark Bolton
P: 09 6331314
Email: mark.bolton@ojifs.com

Auckland

Territory Managers

Sarah Beale
P: 09 633 1320
Email: sarah.beale@ojifs.com

Tanya Moore
P: 027 440 2919
Email: Tanya.Moore@ojifs.com

Peter Tattersall
P: 027 228 3946
Email: Peter.Tattersall@ojifs.com

 

New Business

Sharyn Kidd
P: 09 633 1309
Email: sharyn.kidd@ojifs.com

Waikato

Territory Managers

Chris Humphrey
P: 07 848 1298
Email: Chris.Humphrey@ojifs.com

Bay of Plenty

Territory Managers

Tony Pill
M: 027 717 6544
Email: Tony.Pill@ojifs.com

East Coast

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Hawkes Bay

Territory Managers

Jimmy Malaitai
P: 06 876 6830
Email: Jimmy.Malaitai@ojifs.com

Wellington

Territory Managers

Jeremy St John
P: 04 568 4978
Email: jeremy.stjohn@ojifs.com

Taranaki/Manawatu

Territory Managers

Helena Winiata
P: 06 367 6806
Email: Helena.Winiata@ojifs.com

Lower South Island

Territory Managers

Melanie Cornish
P: 027 239 0501
Email: melanie.cornish@ojifs.com

Upper South Island

Territory Managers

Simon Raines
P: 03 349 1946
Email: Simon.Raines@ojifs.com

Contact

Ph: 0800 732 925 or 09 633 1330

to talk with our friendly Customer Service Representatives between 8.00am-5.00pm weekdays

Online: fcradmin@ojifs.com

37 Hugo Johnston Drive, Penrose 1061 (get directions)